We Can Do That.

First Tuesday Strategies is an award-winning campaign, PR, and public affairs firm with a proven record of success for its candidates and clients. Our team has over 40 years of combined experience running campaigns in South Carolina and across the United States.

General ConsuLting

FTS has 50+ years of campaign experience under one roof, running winning campaigns from the Courthouse to the White House.


Our team has over a decade of experience running cross-platform digital campaigns that WIN for clients.


From message development to ad placement, we offer a wide variety of communications services to help you drive the winning narrative.


Know and understand your target audience. Our polling and research have guided candidates, associations, PACs and corporations.

Direct Mail

High-impact direct mail blends creative thinking and data. FTS can show you how to spend every dollar wisely and get the biggest bang for your buck.


Relationships are the lifeblood of politics. Let us identify the key influencers who can open the door for your campaign or issue.


*select past and present clients

  • Republican National Committee
  • Georgia Republican Party
  • Illinois Republican Party
  • Nebraska Republican Party
  • North Carolina Republican Party
  • South Carolina Republican Party
  • Lindsey Graham for US Senate
  • Tim Scott for US Senate
  • Jim DeMint for US Senate
  • Marco Rubio for US Senate
  • Ellen Weaver for S.C. Superintendent of Ed.
  • Russell Fry for Congress
  • Trey Gowdy for Congress
  • William Timmons for Congress
  • Mick Mulvaney for Congress
  • Terri Lynn Land for Lt. Governor
  • US Global Leadership Coalition
  • American Freedom and Opportunity PAC
  • American Future Fund
  • American Principles Project
  • Anne Thayer for State House
  • Ben Connell for State House
  • Bill Weeks for Solicitor
  • Blair Massey for School Board
  • Bobby Cox for State House
  • Brent Cox for State House
  • Chad McBride for Sheriff
  • Charleston Chamber of Commerce
  • Charleston Trident Association of REALTORS
  • Chip Huggins for State House
  • Citizens for Responsible Energy Solutions
  • Conservation Voters of South Carolina
  • Conservative Energy Network
  • Conservative Solutions PAC
  • Conservative Solutions Project
  • Conservatives for Clean Energy
  • Conservatives for a Clean Energy Future
  • Cypress Creek Renewables
  • Derham Cole for State House
  • Derek Shoemake for Kershaw Co. Council
  • Don Chapman for State House
  • Don Wells for State House
  • Energy Freedom Coalition of America
  • ExceptionalSC
  • Faith Wins
  • Freedom for All PAC
  • Greenville Chamber of Commerce
  • Greg Hembree for State Senate
  • Gresham Barrett for Congress
  • Hayden Willis for Colquitt Co. School Board
  • Hugh Leatherman for State Senate
  • Jamie Fulmer for Spartanburg City Council
  • Jason Branham for Richland Co. Council
  • Jason Elliott for State House
  • Jessica Coker for Spartanburg Co. Council
  • Jody Rowland for Edgefield Co. Sheriff
  • Joey Russo Greenville Co. Council
  • Josh Price for Saluda Co. Sheriff
  • Judith Warner for Aiken Co. RMC
  • JT Foster for Anderson Co. Probate Judge
  • Justin McCorkle for Spartanburg Co. Council
  • Katie Dempsey for State House
  • Kay Brohl for Aiken City Council
  • Keith Kelly for State House
  • Larry Grooms for State Senate
  • Lexington County Republican Party
  • Lindsay Agostini for Richland Co. School Board
  • Lisa Comer for Lexington Co. Clerk of Court
  • Mark Smith for State House
  • Mark Willis for State House
  • Matt Moore for SCGOP Chairman
  • Max Hyde for State House
  • Mike Hunt for Aiken Co. Sheriff
  • Murrell Smith for State House
  • Nathan Ballentine for State House
  • Nathan Ramsey for State House
  • NC House Republican Caucus
  • Neal Collins for State House
  • Palmetto Conservative Solar Coalition
  • Palmetto Family Alliance
  • Palmetto Family Council
  • Palmetto Leadership Council
  • Palmetto Promise Institute
  • Phillip Lowe for State House
  • Rampart PAC
  • Randy Ligon for State House
  • Rebecca Hines for School Board
  • Reclaim America PAC
  • Richland County Republican Party
  • Rick Hubbard for Solicitor
  • Rick Osbon for Aiken Mayor
  • Rob Rain for Spartanburg City Council
  • Rubio Victory Committee
  • Sally Atwater for Education
  • Bill Sandifer for State House
  • SC Association of Taxpayers
  • SC Beer Wholesalers Association
  • SC Cable Television Association
  • SC Citizens for Life
  • SC House Republican Caucus
  • SC Public Charter School District
  • SC Senate Republican Caucus
  • SC Solar Business Alliance
  • Shane Massey for Congress
  • Shane Massey for State Senate
  • Southern Current
  • Steve Baker for Lexington Town Council
  • SunRun
  • The Alliance for Solar Choice
  • Tomorrow’s Energy Now
  • Tom Young for State Senate
  • Vote No Summerville
  • Walt Wilkins for Solicitor
  • Watts Huckabee for York Co. Council
  • Wes Hayes for State Senate
  • West Cox for State House
  • William Cogswell for State House
  • William Timmons for State Senate

Check Out Our Recent Work